Selecciona tu ciudad para obtener información de las sedes.

Barranquilla

TS MIX VIA 40

  • via40@toolstore.com.co
  • Vía 40 No 73-290
  • (5)3601794
  • 3104911029

TS COLISEO

  • coliseo@toolstore.com.co
  • Calle 82 No 43 Esquina
  • (5)3739612
  • 3205228681

TS CALLE 30

  • calle30@toolstore.com.co
  • Calle 30 No 33-86 local 1
  • (5)3853713
  • 3218149780

Bogotá

TS 7 DE AGOSTO

  • 7deagosto@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 24 No 64-31
  • (1)4767755
  • 3215679149

TS PORTAL NORTE

  • portalnorte@toolstore.com.co
  • Calle 174 B No 45-71
  • (1)7559991
  • 3122639310

TS PALOQUEMAO

  • paloquemao@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 27 No 17-26
  • (1)7568566
  • 3135210612

TS FONTIBON

  • fontibon@toolstore.com.co
  • Calle 17 No 106-68
  • (1)9277261
  • 3117474744

TS ALQUERIA

  • alqueria@toolstore.com.co
  • Av.Carrera 68 No 39 88 Sur 1 piso
  • (1)4672003
  • 3218149783

Bucaramanga

TS SAN FRANCISCO

  • sanfrancisco@toolstore.com.co
  • Boulevard Santander No 18-32
  • (7)7568566
  • 3104288136

Cali

TS CALI CENTRO

  • calicentro@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 8 No 18-63
  • (2)8824792
  • 3135452960

TS CALI NORTE

  • calinorte@toolstore.com.co
  • Calle 34 No 1-15
  • (2)4482779
  • 3126917007

Cartagena

TS CARTAGENA

  • cartagena@toolstore.com.co
  • Av Pedro de Heredia Cr 32 No 19-186
  • (5)6581790
  • 3234788108

Duitama

TS DUITAMA - BOYACÁ

  • duitama@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 19 # 13 – 34
  • (8)7653870
  • 3145821987

Ibagué

TS IBAGUÉ

  • ibague@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 5 No 25–68
  • (8)2640926
  • 3234788088

Medellín

TS PALACE

  • palace@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 50 No 41-19
  • (4)2329317
  • 3147812032

TS CARABOBO

  • av.carabobo@toolstore.com.co
  • Av Carabobo No 55-13
  • (4)2650397
  • 3135044607

Montería

TS MONTERÍA

  • monteria@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 4 No 38-51 Local 1
  • (4)7894471
  • 3218233872

Pereira

TS 30 AGOSTO

  • 30deagosto@toolstore.com.co
  • AV. 30 de Agosto con 32 Esquina
  • (6)3444090
  • 3205910880

Sincelejo

TS SINCELEJO

  • sincelejo@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 18 No 23-20 local 7 Edif. Caja Agraria
  • (5)2820414
  • 3135044652

Valledupar

TS GAITAN

  • valledupar@toolstore.com.co
  • Carrera 11 No 19-23
  • (5)5733297
  • 3122643087

Villavicencio

TS VILLAVICENCIO

  • villavicencio@toolstore.com.co
  • Calle 36 No 29-08
  • (8)6741030
  • 3107333772